Tel:+44(0)121 748 4600 Fax:+44(0)121 730 2745 Email: Search
The Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation

IAAF welcomes top sponsors to 2022 conference & dinner

Date: Wednesday 26 October 2022

The Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation (IAAF’s) annual conference and awards dinner is back in-person for 2022 and has attracted support from leading aftermarket brands.

The IAAF conference & awards dinner will take place on 8th December at Double Tree Hilton in Milton Keynes and is sponsored by Alliance Automotive Group (AAG).

The conference will tackle the theme of “Overcoming adversity, the path to a prosperous aftermarket future”, exploring challenges such as Brexit, Covid-19, supply chain and logistics issues, and skills shortages – as well as opportunities available to businesses and individuals in the automotive aftermarket.

The evening will see the IAAF’s annual dinner return, The AFTERmarket Party of the Year, which will feature comedian Omid Djalili, and an award ceremony bigger than ever before.

In addition to headline sponsor Alliance Automotive Group (AAG), Principal sponsors for this years’ dinner include Glen Callum Associates (GCA), Tetrosyl, WAI, Impression, febi Bilstein, Marathon Warehouse Distribution, Messe Frankfurt UK, TechMan, NK Brakes & Exhausts, ZF and Lucas Oil.

The dinner has also garnered support from partner sponsors including: Exol Lubricants, NGK, MAHLE, TMD Friction, Parts Alliance, First Line, IMTFA and Moove Lubricants.

New for 2022, an extended service member village at the conference offers Federation members the opportunity to network with delegates, showcase their brands and achieve higher degrees of exposure than ever before.

Confirmed stand sponsors at the service member village are E-Motive, Hive Insurance, Phocas Software, Boswells, Glen Callum Associates, Autotech Recruit and Elcome.

The ‘Pride of the Aftermarket’ awards are back at this year’s IAAF dinner to honour exceptional businesses over the year. Sponsors for the 2022 awards include febi Bilstein for ‘Car Distributor of the year’, Varta for ‘CV Distributor of the year’, Elcome for ‘Car Supplier of the year’, Parts Alliance for ‘Service Supplier of the year’ and Glen Callum Associates for the ‘Outstanding Achievement’ category.

Mark Field, chief executive of IAAF, said:

“We’re really looking forward to welcoming everyone again at the DoubleTree by Hilton for our annual conference and awards dinner and are pleased to have such great sponsors on board.
“There is so much happening in the automotive aftermarket and the conference will really get to grips with each and every detail, supporting members and their future business decisions.”

Registration for the IAAF conference is now live via here and table bookings are still being taken for the IAAF dinner and awards, please email to book a place.

There are also still a few spaces left for sponsorship packages across principal sponsors and awards sponsors, if interested, please contact Mark Field, IAAF Chief Executive, on or call 0121 748 4600.